Board Members

Kim Kienitz, President
president@camrosebuffaloes.com
780-679-7860

Tracy Kruse, Treasurer
treasurer@camrosebuffaloes.com
780-679-9887

Breanna Wilfur, Registrar
registrar@camrosebuffaloes.com

Tara Miller, Fundraising Director
fundraising@camrosebuffaloes.com

Rick Passek, Communications and Media Director
media@camrosebuffaloes.com
780-781-3438

Rob Kienitz, Coaching Director
coachdirector@camrosebuffaloes.com

Cory Bratrud, Vice President
vicepresident@camrosebuffaloes.com
780-781-6175

Jen Godden, Secretary
camrosebuffaloesfootball@gmail.com

Tracy Wiebe, Field Operations Director
camrosebuffaloesfootball@gmail.com

Kristina Hudkins, Equipment Director
equipment@camrosebuffaloes.com

Susanne Fankhanel, Special Events Director
events@camrosebuffaloes.com
780-678-9069

Scroll to Top